Black Plugins List 2018

Deals Added Daily

Welcome to our official Black (Friday) Plugins List for 2018. There are a TON of deals. Too many to list individually so please click on all stores and companies you’re interested in. More #PluginDeals will be added everyday until they end. Enjoy your holiday and new gear.

Loopmasters (too many deals to list) 70% off https://goo.gl/n2q11a
PluginBoutique Plugins starting at $1. FREE iZotope plugin with purchase https://goo.gl/vrxtGZ
Prime Loops 50% off https://goo.gl/hrMTQJ
VSTBuzz Plugins Starting at $1 https://goo.gl/7SJ8zf
Producers Choice
50% off https://goo.gl/2JPvgy
Waves FREE Plugin & 40% off https://goo.gl/xmbZ18
The Loop Loft 50% off https://goo.gl/SCjjGr
Audio Imperia 40% off https://goo.gl/6F4hgU
XLN Audio (Addictive Drums) 50% off https://goo.gl/53o3zW
Sonible 70% off https://goo.gl/jRgnro
AAS 60% off https://goo.gl/EfZAhw
Loopmasters Bass Master 50% off https://goo.gl/NL2jHZ
Mode Audio 50% off https://goo.gl/Cbg9vu
Scaler 25% off https://goo.gl/YRPr1w
AIR 70% off https://goo.gl/VRY7mY
Fabfilter 50% off https://goo.gl/HKvrR7
Output 40% off https://goo.gl/vtYB8u
Umlaut Audio 30% https://goo.gl/QiovDN
Audiority 40% off https://goo.gl/NbzbZC
Rob Papen 20% off https://goo.gl/1LZBUw
D16 Group 40% off https://goo.gl/cGFWF3
Soundtoys 70% off https://goo.gl/VBCaLT
Eventide 70% off https://goo.gl/TCBU6L
Sonivox 80% off https://goo.gl/LMjnuK
iZotope 90% off https://goo.gl/JW7T3P
Heavyocity 50% https://goo.gl/c7qv8B
KV331 Audio (Synthmaster) 50% off https://goo.gl/Qj2coR
Boz Digital Labs https://goo.gl/9XHWGS
Accusonus 65% off https://goo.gl/9bySRU
Native Instruments 50% off https://www.native-instruments.com/en/products/thanksgiving-2018/
STL Tones 30% off https://www.stltones.com/
Isotonik Studios 20% off https://isotonikstudios.com/
UVI 30% off https://www.uvi.net/store
NoiseAsh 80% off https://www.noiseash.com/hot-deals/
Soundiron 40% off https://soundiron.com/collections/all-products
Digital Sound Factory 35% https://www.digitalsoundfactory.com/
Flux Studio Session Pack $79 https://www.flux.audio/
Propellerheads 86% off https://shop.propellerheads.com/deals/
Impact Soundworks Guitars $39 https://impactsoundworks.com/products/category/guitar-bass/
Divided Souls 50% off https://dividedsouls.net/collections/sound-kits
Keepforest 70% off https://keep-forest.com/
Puremagnetik 50% off https://puremagnetik.com/
Soundmorph 50% off https://www.soundmorph.com/
S
teven Slate 67% off https://www.slatedigital.com/steven-slate-digital-black-friday-2018/
EastWest Sounds http://www.soundsonline.com/
Metric Halo 50% off http://www.mhsecure.com/mhdirect/home.php
Presonus 50% off https://shop.presonus.com/software
Boom Library 50% off https://www.boomlibrary.com/shop/
Zero G 57% off https://zero-g.co.uk/
Audio Assault $5 plugins https://www.audio-assault.com/

11.23.18

Realitone 50% off https://realitone.com/collections/frontpage
Sonic Faction 40% off https://goo.gl/tcrnXd
Samplelogic 70% off Morphestra https://goo.gl/6qsRn6
zplane 30% off https://goo.gl/gbMVFu
Touch Loops 40% off https://goo.gl/y4Zr4u
Sound Radix 33% off https://www.soundradix.com/shop/
Audio Plugin Deals crazy new deals every 8 hours https://goo.gl/hgiDmJ
Arturia V Collection $99 https://www.arturia.com/black-friday
Nugen Audio 11% off Loudness Bundle https://goo.gl/wXGS33
MSXII Audio 50% off https://www.msxaudio.com/
Acoustic Samples 30% off https://www.acousticsamples.net/
MeldaProduction 50% off https://goo.gl/K8UPmz
Origin Sound 50% off https://goo.gl/ujA9z3
Fxpansion 50% off BFD and expansions https://goo.gl/EDd6Mg
Samples From Mars Everything Bundle $39 https://samplesfrommars.com/
Magix (Vegas Pro, Sound Forge, etc) http://www.tkqlhce.com/te105nmvsmu9IACJJHE9BDFCHGED

Join The Mailing List

Weekly updates on all of our content.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend